1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Oakthorpe Donisthorpe & Acresford Parish Council

Serving the people of Acresford, Donisthorpe and Oakthorpe

Clerk: Lindsay Swinfield
Barn 5, Home Farm, Church Street, Swepstone, LE67 2SA

Parish Councillors

The Parish Council consists of eight Councillors. Please find listed below the names, and contact details for all current serving Councillors:

Mrs Lindsay Swinfield Parish Clerk oakdonpc@hotmail.com 01530 273421

Councillor Kelly Grove (Chairman) Tel: 01530 274038 kellylgrove@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Chris Keeley (Vice Chairman) 01530 271843 chris@keeleyhouse.co.uk

Councillor Ray Merry 01530 273966 merrylegs99@hotmail.com

Councillor Mr J Greenbank jgreenbank09@aol.com 01530 274461

Councillor John Hair
Tel: 01530 271886

Councillor Alan Ingle abpmi@aol.com

01530 272111

Councillor Debbie Warren dippydelideb@gmail.com

01530 272305

Councillor Mr Ray Morris-Chapman
Tel 01530 271151